Welcome to the Portland Metropolitan Payroll Association!

 

Portland
Portland, Oregon

 

Welcome!  The Local Chapter of the American Payroll Association.

We strive to provide the most current information possible to make your payroll efforts more efficient and precise.

Please enjoy your visit and come back often, as information is always being added and updated.

 Membership Applications are now available on-line! 

The annual membership dues are $60.00.  The membership covers July through June. Complete the Membership form on our website by going to the Member Area and selecting on Member Dues.  

Job Postings

New jobs are posted regularly so check back often. Click here to see the current job announcements. Contact our Webmaster to add/remove job postings.

 

Free IRS Webinar: Understanding Payment Options

https://www.irs.gov/businesses/small-businesses-self-employed/webinars-for-small-businesses

This web conference will provide an overview of the following:

  • Direct Pay
  • Online Payment Agreements
  • Cash Payments/IRS-Pay Near Me
  • Other Payment Options
  • Plus a live Q & A

 

May 24, 2018

Choose from two times:
Session 1 - 11 a.m. (ET), 10 a.m. (CT), 9 a.m. (MT), 8 a.m. (PT)
Register here:
https://www.webcaster4.com/Webcast/Page/1148/25745

 

Session 2 - 2 p.m. (ET), 1 p.m. (CT), 12 p.m. (MT), 11 a.m. (PT)
Register here:
https://www.webcaster4.com/Webcast/Page/1148/25748

 

*Closed captioning offered for Session 2 web conference ONLY.

Continuing Education:

  • All participants who qualify will receive a Certificate of Completion
  • Tax Professionals- Earn 1 CE Credit- Category: Federal Tax

Registration: Please see registration information below. Questions? Email us at: SLWeb.Conference@irs.gov

 

 

 

  Please Follow Us On Facebook